Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Angle Society

  »  Home
  »  Board of Directors
  »  Business Office
  »  Society Bylaws
  »  Society History
  »  Biennial Meeting
  »  Newsletter

  

Member Directory

  »  Roster Search


Geographic Component    

  »  Angle East
  »  Angle Midwest
  »  Angle North Atlantic
  »  Angle Northern Calif
  »  Angle Northwest
  »  Angle Southern Calif
  »  Angle Southwest


Honorary Members

  »  Honorary Members


Angle Foundation

  »  Board of Directors
  »  Foundation Bylaws
  »  Make a Gift


Angle Orthodontist

  »  Current Issue
  »  Past Issues
  »  Subscribe
  »  Submit an Article
  »  Order E.H. Angle DVD


The Edward H. Angle Education and Research Foundation, Inc.
2019-2021 Board of Directors

Peter M. Greco
PRESIDENT
Angle East DIRECTOR and HISTORIAN

834 Chestnut Street Suite M-209
Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 955-8802
(215) 955-4997 Fax
pgrecodmd@gmail.com

Daniel E. Pearcy
VICE PRESIDENT
Angle Southwest DIRECTOR

1320 W Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
United States

(512) 742-1232
(512) 742-0925
d.pearcy@comcast.net

Bhavna Shroff
SECRETARY

VCU-Orthodontics
520 North 12th Street, Suite 111
Richmond, VA, 23298

(804) 828-9326
(804) 828-5789 Fax
bshroff@vcu.edu

Phillip M. Campbell
TREASURER
EH Angle Education and Research Foundation, Inc.

P.O. Box 10679, Huntsville, TX, 77340

(214) 668-1671
pmc4747@sbcglobal.net

R. Scott Conley
Angle North Atlantic DIRECTOR

40 Norwood Lane, Orchard Park
NY, 14127

rsconley7019@gmail.com

Bryan Hicks
Angle Northwest DIRECTOR

#375-1425 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC, V7T-1B9
Canada

(604) 922-0111 office
(604) 816-4564 cell
hicksdds@shaw.ca

Milton D. Chan
Angle Southern California DIRECTOR

747 Locust St Ste 100
Pasadena, CA 91101-4456

(626) 449-5826 office
mdchan1@gmail.com

Ron Snyder
Angle Midwest DIRECTOR

14065 Essex Avenue
Apple Valley, MN, 55124

(952) 423-1909
(952) 322-2382
rsnyder@snydersmiles.com

Ronald L. Champion
Immediate Past President
Angle Northern California DIRECTOR

4101 Tully Rd., #401
Modesto, CA 96356-8982

(209) 575-5888
(209) 575-5898 Fax
ron@championsmiles.com

Steven J. Lindauer
(ex officio)
EDITOR
THE ANGLE ORTHODONTIST

VCU-Orthodontics
520 North 12th Street, Suite 111
Richmond, VA, 23298

(804) 828-9326
(804) 828-5789 Fax
sjlindau@vcu.edu

Sheldon Peck
(ex officio)
SECRETARY EMERITUS

P.O. Box 990471
Prudential Center
Boston, MA 02199-0471

(617) 969-1417
peckslam@gmail.com

Chris Lapine
Association Manager

Allen Press
Association Management Services
810 East 10th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

(800) 627-0326, x210
(785) 865-9215
(785) 843-1274 Fax clapine@allenpress.com

EHASO Board Roster, November 7, 2019

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal