Skip to Main Content

Angle Society

  »  Home
  »  Board of Directors
  »  Business Office
  »  Society Bylaws
  »  Society History
  »  Biennial Meeting
  »  Newsletter

  

Member Directory

  »  Roster Search


Geographic Component    

  »  Angle East
  »  Angle Midwest
  »  Angle North Atlantic
  »  Angle Northern Calif
  »  Angle Northwest
  »  Angle Southern Calif
  »  Angle Southwest


Honorary Members

  »  Honorary Members


Angle Foundation

  »  Board of Directors
  »  Foundation Bylaws
  »  Make a Gift


Angle Orthodontist

  »  Current Issue
  »  Past Issues
  »  Subscribe
  »  Submit an Article
  »  Order E.H. Angle DVD


Angle Midwest 2019 Officers

President: Ron Jacobson
president@anglemidwest.org
President Elect: Chip Rigsbee
president-elect@anglemidwest.org
Vice President: Mike Frazier
Vice-president@anglemidwest.org
Secretary/Treasurer: Marissa Keesler
secretary@anglemidwest.org
Admissions Committee Chair: Anthony (Tony) Puntillo
admissions@anglemidwest.org
Study Committee Chair: Saran Huja
study@anglemidwest.org
Component Representative: Ron Snyder
component-rep@anglemidwest.org
Past President: Jim Hartsfield
past-president@anglemidwest.org
Program Chair: Ray Tsou
program@anglemidwest.org
Admissions Committee Secretary: Brad Pearson
admissions-sec@anglemidwest.org
Study Committee Secretary: Robyn Silberstein
study-sec@anglemidwest.org


Component Roster

Midwest Component Home Page

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal