Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Angle Society

  »  Home
  »  Board of Directors
  »  Business Office
  »  Society Bylaws
  »  Society History
  »  Biennial Meeting
  »  Newsletter


Member Directory

  »  Roster Search


Geographic Component    

  »  Angle East
  »  Angle Midwest
  »  Angle North Atlantic
  »  Angle Northern Calif
  »  Angle Northwest
  »  Angle Southern Calif
  »  Angle Southwest


Honorary Members

  »  Honorary Members


Angle Foundation

  »  Board of Directors
  »  Foundation Bylaws
  »  Make a Gift


Angle Orthodontist

  »  Current Issue
  »  Past Issues
  »  Subscribe
  »  Submit an Article
  »  Order E.H. Angle DVD


ANGLE NORTH ATLANTIC - Officers 2021-2023

President: Dr. Ronald Bellohusen – Elmira, New York
Vice President: Dr. T. Scott Jenkins – Baltimore, Maryland
Secretary: Dr. Robert Schindel – East Northport, New York
Treasurer: Dr. Steven Lindauer – Richmond, Virginia
Program Chair: Dr. Cynthia Beeman – Lexington, Kentucky
Editor: Dr. Eser Tufekci – Richmond, Virginia
Director to the Central Body: Dr. R. Scott Conley – Orchard Park, New York
Past President: Dr. Michael Spoon – Victor, New York

Component Roster

North Atlantic Component Home Page:

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal