Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Angle Society

  »  Home
  »  Board of Directors
  »  Business Office
  »  Society Bylaws
  »  Society History
  »  Biennial Meeting
  »  Newsletter


Member Directory

  »  Roster Search

Geographic Component    

  »  Angle East
  »  Angle Midwest
  »  Angle North Atlantic
  »  Angle Northern Calif
  »  Angle Northwest
  »  Angle Southern Calif
  »  Angle Southwest

Honorary Members

  »  Honorary Members

Angle Foundation

  »  Board of Directors
  »  Foundation Bylaws
  »  Make a Gift

Angle Orthodontist

  »  Current Issue
  »  Past Issues
  »  Subscribe
  »  Submit an Article
  »  Order E.H. Angle DVD

Northern California Angle Society of Orthodontists 2021-2023

President: Ann Marie Gorczyca
President Elect: Tom Marcel
Secretary: Patricia Choi
Treasurer: Robert Kelleher
Immediate Past President: Paul Kasrovi
1 Year Term: Rebecca Keller
2 Year Term: Kiyoshi Tai
3 Year Term: Snehlata Oberoi
4 Year Term: Bella Shen Garnett
5 Year Term: Lily Horton
Northern California Director to the EHASO: Jae Park

Committee Members:

Angle Newsletter Editor/Photographer: Ken Kai-Chair, Ann Marie Gorczyca

Clinical Evaluation Committee: Greg Wadden-Chair, Patty Choi, Rebecca Keller, Steve Dugoni, John Gibbs, Ken Kai

Equipment Committee: Jorook Park-Chair, Brian Payne, Tom Marcel

Hospitality Committee: Bella Shen Garnett-Chair, Bill Green, Howard Hunt

Membership Committee: Lily Horton-Chair, Greg Wadden, Patty Choi

Nominating Committee: Paul Kasrovi-Chair, Brian Payne, Greg Wadden

Policy, Procedures and Bylaws Committee: Ann Marie Gorczyca-Chair, Ron Champion

Thesis Committee: Heesoo Oh-Chair, Sneha Oberi, Jae Park

Editor/Photographer Committee: Lili Horton – Chair

Component Roster

Northern California Component Home Page:

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal