Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Angle Society

  »  Home
  »  Board of Directors
  »  Business Office
  »  Society Bylaws
  »  Society History
  »  Biennial Meeting
  »  Newsletter


Member Directory

  »  Roster Search

Geographic Component    

  »  Angle East
  »  Angle Midwest
  »  Angle North Atlantic
  »  Angle Northern Calif
  »  Angle Northwest
  »  Angle Southern Calif
  »  Angle Southwest

Honorary Members

  »  Honorary Members

Angle Foundation

  »  Board of Directors
  »  Foundation Bylaws
  »  Make a Gift

Angle Orthodontist

  »  Current Issue
  »  Past Issues
  »  Subscribe
  »  Submit an Article
  »  Order E.H. Angle DVD

ANGLE NORTHWEST – Officers 2020-2021

President: Mike Chaffee
President-Elect & Program Chair: Diane Doppel
Secretary/Treasurer: Brian Hartman
Past President: Hugh Lamont
Admissions Committee: Andrea Laidlaw
Study Committee: Darcy Cruickshank
Component Representative:
Bryan Hicks

Component Roster

Northwest Component

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal