Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Angle Society

  »  Home
  »  Board of Directors
  »  Business Office
  »  Society Bylaws
  »  Society History
  »  Biennial Meeting
  »  Newsletter


Member Directory

  »  Roster Search


Geographic Component    

  »  Angle East
  »  Angle Midwest
  »  Angle North Atlantic
  »  Angle Northern Calif
  »  Angle Northwest
  »  Angle Southern Calif
  »  Angle Southwest


Honorary Members

  »  Honorary Members


Angle Foundation

  »  Board of Directors
  »  Foundation Bylaws
  »  Make a Gift


Angle Orthodontist

  »  Current Issue
  »  Past Issues
  »  Subscribe
  »  Submit an Article
  »  Order E.H. Angle DVD




President: Alice Shen DDS
Vice-President: Jason Pair DDS
Treasurer: Tina Siu DDS
Secretary: Jim Zahrowski DMD
Arrangements Chair: Dan Banh DDS
Program Chair: Warren Schacter DDS
By-Laws/Social Media/Website: Thuan Le DDS
Publications/Editor: David Rynearson DDS
International Representative: Masatada Koga DDS
Historians: Harry Dougherty, Jr DDS,
Robert Hambleton DDS
Executive Secretary: Gary Kawata
Immediate Past-President: Robert Bergman DDS
Director to the Central Body: Milton Chan

Component Roster

Southern California Component Home Page:

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal