Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Angle Society

  »  Home
  »  Board of Directors
  »  Business Office
  »  Society Bylaws
  »  Society History
  »  Biennial Meeting
  »  Newsletter


Member Directory

  »  Roster Search


Geographic Component    

  »  Angle East
  »  Angle Midwest
  »  Angle North Atlantic
  »  Angle Northern Calif
  »  Angle Northwest
  »  Angle Southern Calif
  »  Angle Southwest


Honorary Members

  »  Honorary Members


Angle Foundation

  »  Board of Directors
  »  Foundation Bylaws
  »  Make a Gift


Angle Orthodontist

  »  Current Issue
  »  Past Issues
  »  Subscribe
  »  Submit an Article
  »  Order E.H. Angle DVD


ANGLE SOUTHWEST – Officers 2021-2023

Director to National: Daniel Pearcy
President: Seuss Kassisieh
Vice President: Bradford Edgren
Treasurer: Darren Haltom
Secretary: Shannon Owens
Board member: Rogelio Scougall-Vilchis
Board member at large: Hirohide Arimoto
Immediate Past President: Mittida Raksanaves
Consultant to the board: Ed Owens, Marvin Stephens
Consultant to the board and heritage chair: Marvin (Buddy) Kastrop
Executive Secretary: Mittida Raksanaves

Southwest Component Home Page
Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal