Skip to Main Content

Editorial Staff

Christine Johnson, SPNHC Managing Editor, Collection Forum Editor, American Museum of Natural History, Central Park West at 79th Street, New York, NY 10024-5192 editor@spnhc.org

Matthew A. Brown, M.Sc., Collection Forum Associate Editor, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX 78712 matthewbrown@utexas.edu

Yemisi Dare, Ph.D., Collection Forum Associate Editor, Invertebrates, Gestionnaire adjointe des collections invertébrés Canadian Museum of Nature, Musée canadien de la Nature PO Box 3443 Station D / CP 3443 Succ, Ottawa, ON Canada K1P 6P4 ydare@mus-nature.ca

Alana Gishlick, Collection Forum Associate Editor, American Museum of Natural History, Central Park West at 79th Street, New York, NY 10024-5192 agishlick@amnh.org

Janet Waddington, Collection Forum Associate Editor, Associate Editor, Department of Natural History (Palaeobiology), Royal Ontario Museum, 100 Queen’s Park, Toronto, ON M5S 2C6 janetw@rom.on.ca

Lynn Jones, Associate Editor for Book Reviews, Peabody Museum of Natural History, Yale University, 170 Whitney Avenue, PO Box 208118, New Haven, CT 06520-8118, lynn.a.jones@yale.edu

Lisa Elkin, Special Publications Editor, American Museum of Natural History, Central Park West at 79th Street, New York, NY 10024-5192 lelkin@amnh.org

Christopher Norris, Special Publications Editor, Yale University, Peabody Museum of Natural History, 170 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06520-8118 christopher.norris@yale.edu

Mari Roberts, Associate Editor for SPNHC Leaflets, New York Botanical Garden, 2900 Southern Blvd., Bronx, NY 10458-5126, mroberts@nybg.org

Ruth O'Leary, Treasurer, American Museum of Natural History, Central Park West at 79th Street, New York, NY 10024-5192 oleary@amnh.org

Liath Appleton, SPNHC Connection Editor, Non-vertebrate Paleontology, Jackson School of Geosciences, The University of Texas at Austin, NPL Building 122, 10100 Burnet Road, Austin, Texas 78758 liathappleton@austin.utexas.edu

Katie McComas, SPNHC Connection Assistant Editor (advertising), University of Colorado Boulder, 265 UCB, Boulder, CO 80309, kamccomas@gmail.com

Lori Schlenker, SPNHC Connection Assistant Editor, University of Kansas, Natural History Museum, Dyche Hall, 1345 Jayhawk Boulevard, Lawrence, KS 66045-7561 lschlenk@ku.edu

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal