Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Editorial Staff

Mariel Campbell, Managing Editor. Division of Genomic Resources, Museum of Southwestern Biology, 1 University of New Mexico, MSC03 2020, Albuquerque, NM 87131 campmlc@unm.edu

Mariana di Giacomo, Collection Forum Associate Editor. Natural History Conservator, Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History, PO Box 208118, New Haven, CT 06520-8118 mariana.digiacomo@yale.edu

Shelley James, Collection Forum Associate Editor. Herbarium Collection Manager, Western Australian Herbarium (Perth), Locked Bag 104, Bentley Delivery Centre, WA 6983 Australia shelley.james@dbca.wa.gov.au

Scott Rufolo, Collection Forum Associate Editor. Research Assistant and Archaeological Collections Manager, Canadian Museum of Nature, 240 Mcleod St., Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 2R1 srufolo@mus-nature.ca

Genevieve Tocci, Collection Forum Associate Editor. Senior Curatorial Technician, Harvard University Herbarium, 22 Divinity Ave., Cambridge, MA 02138 glewis-g@oeb.harvard.edu

Liath Appleton, SPNHC Connection Editor, Non-vertebrate Paleontology, Jackson School of Geosciences, The University of Texas at Austin, NPL Building 122, 10100 Burnet Road, Austin, Texas 78758 newsletter@spnhc.org

Lori Schlenker, SPNHC Connection Assistant Editor, University of Kansas, Biodiversity Institute, Dyche Hall, 1345 Jayhawk Boulevard, Lawrence, KS 66045-7561 lschlenk@ku.edu

Harlan Svoboda, SPNHC Connection Assistant Editor (advertising). Herbarium Curator, U.S. National Arboretum, USDA-ARS, 3501 New York Avenue, N.E. Washington, D.C. 20002 harlan.svoboda@usda.gov

Lisa Goldberg, Book Reviews Editor. Goldberg Preservation Services LLC, 261 Wall Street, Corning, NY. lgoldberg@lgpreservation.com

Breda Zimkus, SPNHC Leaflets Editor. Assistant Director of Collections Operations, Museum of Comparative Zoology, 26 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 bzimkus@oeb.harvard.edu

Sara Ketelsen, Membership Access Liaison. Museum Specialist, American Museum of Natural History, Department of Mammalogy, 200 Central Park West, New York, NY 10024-5102, sketelsen@amnh.org

Carol Kelloff, Archives Chair. Department of Botany, National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) P.O. Box 37012 Smithsonian Inst. Washington D.C., 20013-7012 kelloffc@si.edu

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal