W. Leo Smith, University of Kansas, [email protected]

Kathleen R. Smith, [email protected]

Matthew G. Girard, Smithsonian Institution, [email protected]

Mia Adreani, California State University, Northridge, [email protected]

Catherine Bevier, Colby College, [email protected]

Donald G. Buth, University of California Los Angeles, [email protected]

Matthew T. Craig, NOAA NMFS Southwest Fisheries Science Center, [email protected]

Jon Davenport, Appalachian State University, [email protected]

Matthew P. Davis, St. Cloud State University, [email protected]

Julián Faivovich, División Herpetología, Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales “Bernardino Rivadavia”—Conicet, [email protected]

Terry Grande, Loyola University Chicago, [email protected]

Jacob Kerby, University of South Dakota, [email protected]

Jennifer Lamb, St. Cloud State University, [email protected]

Jacqueline Litzgus, Laurentian University, [email protected]

Roberto E. Reis, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, [email protected]

Dustin Siegel, Southeast Missouri State University, [email protected]

Joel W. Snodgrass, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, [email protected]

Bryan L. Stuart, North...

You do not currently have access to this content.