W. Leo Smith, University of Kansas, [email protected]

Editorial Office

Production Editor.—Kathleen R. Smith, [email protected]

Illustration Editor.—Matthew G. Girard, Smithsonian Institution, [email protected]

Associate Editors

Mia Adreani, California State University, Northridge, [email protected]

Catherine Bevier, Colby College, [email protected]

Matthew T. Craig, NOAA NMFS Southwest Fisheries Science Center, [email protected]

Jon Davenport, Appalachian State University, [email protected]

Matthew P. Davis, St. Cloud State University, [email protected]

Julián Faivovich, División Herpetología, Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales “Bernardino Rivadavia”—Conicet, [email protected]

Terry Grande, Loyola University Chicago, [email protected]

Jacob Kerby, University of South Dakota, [email protected]

Roberto E. Reis, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, [email protected]

Dustin Siegel, Southeast Missouri State University, [email protected]

Bryan L. Stuart, North Carolina Museum of Natural Science, [email protected]

Index Editor

Taxonomic Index.—James W. Orr, University of Washington

Book Review Editors

Herpetology.—Robert Espinoza, California State...

You do not currently have access to this content.