The Herpetologists’ League announces this annual competitive grant for financial support of research and a related peer-reviewed publication and/or presentation. This award is named in honor of Joseph C. Mitchell, past President and Secretary of the Herpetologist’s League. All proceeds for this grant are donated to the Herpetologists’ League as requested by the late Dr. Mitchell.

You do not currently have access to this content.