The teleconference meeting was called to order at 1:05 p.m. (EST) on Monday, January 22, 2001, by President Cathy Ficker Terrill.

Members present–Cathy Ficker Terrill, president; Steven F. Warren, president-elect; Ruth A. Luckasson, vice-president; Marcia B. Bryan, secretary-treasurer; Bernard R. Wagner, past-president; Henry A. Bersani, Jr.; Gail Davis; David M. Mank; Joanna L. Pierson; Genevieve D. Pugh; Cordelia C. Robinson; David A. Rotholz; Marsha M. Seltzer. Members absent–Regina L. Farrer, Sharon C. Gomez, Virgil L. Hobbs, Kathryn Jennings, Joseph P. Meadours, Eleanor B. Wright. Guest–Ann P. Turnbull. National staff present–M. Doreen Croser, Maria A. Alfaro.

M/S/P (H. Bersani, J. Pierson): To accept the Minutes of the December 8–10, 2001, meeting of the Board of Directors as amended to reflect the appreciation of the Board for the excellent work of the Self-Advocacy Committee in producing “Training for Hotel Personnel.”

President: C....

You do not currently have access to this content.