Founding Editors: Charles W. Finkl, Rhodes W. Fairbridge*, Maurice L. Schwartz* (1983)

Thirty Years of Service


Charles W. Finkl (Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, Florida, and Coastal Education & Research Foundation [CERF], Asheville, North Carolina, USA)

Orrin H. Pilkey (Duke University, Durham, North Carolina, USA)

Paolo Pirazzoli (Laboratory of Physical Geography, National Center for Scientific Research, Paris, France)

Maurice L. Schwartz* (University of Western Washington, Bellingham, Washington, USA)

Andrew D. Short (University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW, Australia)

Twenty Years of Service


David Hopley (James Cook University, Townsville, Queensland, Australia)

Roland Paskoff* (Université Lumière de Lyon, Le Chesnay, France)


Cecile Baeteman (Belgian Geological Survey, Brussels, Belgium)

Reinhard Dieckman (Water and Shipping Authority [] Bremerhaven, Arnis/Sclei, Germany)

Dieter Kelletat (University of Essen, Essen, Germany)

Joseph T. Kelley (University of Maine, Orono, Maine, USA)

Nobuhisa Kobayashi (University of Delaware, Newark, Delaware, USA)

Jeffrey H. List (U.S. Geological Survey,...

You do not currently have access to this content.