The associates listed here have become NAFE members since the last issue of the JFE.

Charles Beauchamp

312 Culleys Stand

Madison, MS 39110

cfbeauchamp@mc.edu

(615)962-0896

Cristina Benton

1555 Watertower Place, Ste. 100

East Lansing, MI 48823

cbenton@andersoneconomicgroup.com

(517)333-6984

John Berg

7222 East Mercer Way

Mercer Island, WA 98040

johnberg@vocationalconsultinginc.com

(206)933-8870

Ronald Bero

The BERO Group

N16W23217 Stone Ridge Dr.. Ste. 150

Waukesha, WI 53188

ron.bero@berogroup.com

(262)522-7924

Kristofer Buchan

1923 Forest Garden Dr.

Kingwood, TX 77345

kbuchan@stoneturn.com

(979)575-6728

Tim Carpenter

6104 Roselawn Rd.

Roanoke, VA 24018

tcarpenter@roanoke.edu

(210)441-9891

Matthew Clarke

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

1300 Southwest Fifth Avenue

Portland, OR 97201

mclarke@lbblawyers.com

(503)224-4100

Arthur Cobb

3710 IDS Center

80 South 8th Street

Minneapolis, MN 55402

acobb@cobbassoc.com

(612)337-5454

Christopher Colburn

Old Dominion University

Economic Dept.-2051 Constant Hall

Norfolk, VA 23529

ccolburn@odu.edu

Stacy Cowan

115 Tidecrest Pky., Unit 3403

Ponte Vedra, FL...

You do not currently have access to this content.