The associates listed here have become members since the last issue of the JFE.

Matt Amoroso

2800 Euclid Ave., Ste. 300

Cleveland, OH 44115

m.amoroso@burkerosen.com

(216)566-9300 × 9300

Bret Anderson

1250 Siskiyou Blvd., Taylor 220

Ashland, OR 97520

bret.econ@gmail.com

(970)203-4462

Luis Barahona

610 NW 13th St., Apt. 32

Boca Raton, FL 33486

lbarahona@dbllp.com

(786)707-8092

Robert Baumann

Box 192A, 1 College St.

Worcester, MA 01610

rbaumann@holycross.edu

(508)793-3879

Richard Brown

9032 F. East Amherst Drive

Denver, CO 80231

dickscuba@gmail.com

(303)695-6388

Finnie Cook

100 N. Tampa St., Ste. 2410

Tampa, FL 33602

fcook@dsdc.info

Aubrey Corwin

3030 N. Central, 603

Phoenix, AZ 85012

aubreyc@vocationaldiagnostics.com

(720)204-6664

Ed Donnelly

200 Broadhollow Rd., Ste. 207

Melville, NY 11747

edcpa@optonline.net

(516)906-7070

Luigi Donorio Demeo

6 Grandview Lane

Manalapan, NJ 07726

luigi@redmapleeconomics.com

(732)682-5666

Stephen Durham

100 N. Tampa St., Ste. 2410

Tampa, FL 33602

sdurham@dsdc.info

(813)223-7644

James Fellin...

You do not currently have access to this content.