Henry J. Schultz, MD, MACP, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota

  • Emory University School of Medicine, Emergency Medicine Residency

  • Morehouse School of Medicine

  • Deborah M. DeMarco, MD, FACP, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, Massachusetts, Rheumatology

  • Meghan Walsh, MD, MPH, Hennepin Health System, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Internal Medicine

  • David K. Barnes, MD, FACEP, UC Davis Health, Sacramento, California, Emergency Medicine

  • Wilma F. Bergfeld, MD, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, Ohio, Dermatopathology

  • Steven R. Brown, MD, FAAFP, University of Arizona College of Medicine Phoenix Family Medicine Residency, Phoenix, Arizona, Family Medicine

  • Julie B. McCausland, MD, MS, FACEP, UPMC Medical Education, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Transitional Year

  • John F. McConville, MD, The University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois, Internal Medicine

  • Ann C. Schwartz, MD, Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, Georgia, Psychiatry

  • Daniel I. Steinberg, MD, SFHM, FACP, Mount Sinai Beth Israel, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, New York, Internal Medicine

  • Joanne Valeriano-Marcet, MD, University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine, Tampa, Florida, Rheumatology

  • David A. Wininger, MD, FACP, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus, Ohio, Internal Medicine

  • Stacey Quintero Wolfe, MD, FAANS, Wake Forest Baptist Health, Winston-Salem, North Carolina, Neurological Surgery

  • Heather K. Buxton, MSEd, MD, Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, Oregon, Psychiatry

  • Thomas R. Greenwood, DO, Central Washington Family Medicine Residency, Yakima, Washington, Family Medicine (Team Members: Shpetim Gina, Joshua Johnson, DO)

  • Guenola Hunt, MD, LT MC USN, National Capital Consortium, Bethesda, Maryland, Internal Medicine (Team members: Melanie Wiseman, MD; Jeffery Gray, MD; Paul Happel, MD; Kimberly Fabyan, MD; Brian Neubauer, MD; Erika Walker, MD; Adam Barelski, MD; Andrew Wieher, RN-BSN; Alainna Crotty, MSN, APRN, AGCNS-BC, NE-BC)

  • Amanda Lezanski-Gujda, DO, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, Bethesda, Maryland, Dermatology

  • Matthew Robert Martin, MD, Saint Joseph Hospital Family Medicine Residency, Denver, Colorado, Family Medicine

  • Bryce Edward Montané, MD, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, Ohio, Internal Medicine (Team Members: Omar Gutierrez, MD; David Savage, MD, PhD; Joseph Sleiman, MD)

  • Lowell Virginia (Jennie) Craft, MPPM, C-TAGME, University of Alabama Hospital–Birmingham, Birmingham, Alabama

  • Sharon M. Ashley, Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, Georgia, Emergency Medicine

  • Adam Finney, University of Colorado School of Medicine, Aurora, Colorado, Child Neurology

  • Dawn M. Fountain, University of Kansas School of Medicine-Wichita, Wichita, Kansas, Surgery

  • Jodi Leonard, C-TAGME, Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, Oregon, Pediatrics

  • Debra K. Stevens, The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University/Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, North Carolina, Internal Medicine

  • Jennifer L. Wilson, BA, C-TAGME, University of Vermont Medical Center, Burlington, Vermont, Family Medicine

The New York Academy of Medicine, in collaboration with the ACGME, awards the Jeremiah A. Barondess Fellowship in the Clinical Transaction to Angela M. Orozco, MD, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Baltimore, Maryland

Editor's Note: The ACGME News and Views section of JGME includes data reports, updates, and perspectives from the ACGME and its review committees. The decision to publish the article is made by the ACGME.