Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Contact Us

Letters to the Editor

Heidi Koenig, MD

Manuscript Submissions

Drew Carlson
Director of Editorial Services

(See “For Authors” section for specific information about manuscript preparation)

Editorial Committee

Heidi M. Koenig, MD, (Editor-in-Chief) University of Louisville
Donna M. Baldwin, DO, Colorado Medical Board
Jerry R. Balentine Jr., DO, New York State Board of Professional Medical Conduct
Michelle A. Bholat, MD
Thomas J. Dawson III, JD, District of Columbia Board of Medicine
Gerard F. Dillon, PhD, Pennsylvania State Board of Medicine
Diane E. Hoffmann, JD, University of Maryland School of Law
Beth R. Jacobson, JD, Grand Rounds Inc.
Stephen T. Lawless, MD, Delaware Board of Medical Licensure and Discipline; Thomas Jefferson University
Sarah M. Martin, PhD, Missouri State Board of Registration for the Healing Arts
David A. McClusky III, MD, Idaho State Board of Medicine
Maria Michaelis, MD, Nebraska Board of Medicine and Surgery
Samir Pancholi, DO, Nevada State Board of Osteopathic Medicine
Julian N. Robinson, MD, Massachusetts Board of Registration in Medicine
Andrew R. Wessels, West Virginia Board of Medicine

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal