Skip to Main Content

Advancing Knowledge
and Innovation in Rubber Chemistry

Rubber Chemistry & Technology is the official science publication of the Rubber Division, ACS an independent division of the American Chemical Society. We are the premier scientific journal for the science and technology of rubber and elastomeric materials.

Our Mission

It is our goal to make available important work from across the international scientific community. We welcome previously unpublished papers describing fundamental research and technical developments relating to chemistry, chemical engineering, materials science or characterization of rubber and allied substances.

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR:

William V. Mars
Endurica LLC
rcteditor@allenpress.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS:

Ali Ansafari
Loughborough University
M.A.Ansarifar@lboro.ac.uk

Anil Bhowmick
University of Houston
bhowmick@Central.uh.edu

James Busfield
Queen Mary University of London
j.busfield@qmul.ac.uk

Katrina Cornish
The Ohio State University
cornish.19@osu.edu

Maria D. Ellul
ExxonMobil Chemical Co. (Retired)
maria.d.ellul@hotmail.com

Maruizio Galimberti
Politecnico de Milano
maurizio.galimberti@polimi.it

Jose Miguel Matin-Marinez
University of Alicante
jm.martin@ua.es

Jacques W. M. Noordermeer
University of Twente
J.W.M.Noordermeer@utwente.nl

Richard Pazur
Department of National Defence (Canada)
RICHARD.PAZUR@forces.gc.ca

Christopher G. Robertson
Endurica LLC
cgrobertson@endurica.com

C. Michael Roland
Naval Research Laboratory
mike.roland@nrl.navy.mil

Liqun Zhang
Beijing University of Chemical Technology
zhanglq@mail.buct.edu.cn

RC&T Mailing Schedule

Issue 1 end of March
Issue 2 end of June
Issue 3 end of September
Issue 4 end of December

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal