Skip to Main Content

TREE-RING SOCIETY
2018–2020 Executive Board


The Tree-Ring Society is governed by an eight-member Executive Board that consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, the Editor of the Society’s journal, and three members-at-large. Board members serve 2-year terms. Executive Board members below serve during 2018 and 2019.

President: Iain Robertson
Department of Geography, College of Science, Swansea University, UK.
i.robertson@swansea.ac.uk
Vice President: Jodi Axelson
Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management, University of California Berkeley, USA
jodi.axelson@berkeley.edu
Secretary: Christopher Gentry
Department of Geosciences, Austin Peay State University, USA
gentry@apsu.edu
Treasurer: Elaine Kennedy Sutherland
US Forest Service, Rocky Mountain Research Station, Montana, USA
sutherland.elaine@gmail.com
Editor: Steven W. Leavitt
Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research, University of Arizona, USA
sleavitt@arizona.edu
Communications: Grant Harley
Department of Geography at the University of Idaho, USA
gharley@uidaho.edu
Student Member: Anabela Bonada
Department of Geography, University of Guelph, Canada
abonada@uoguelph.ca
Associate: Liu Yu
Institute of Earth Environment, Chinese Academy of Science, Xian, China
liuyu@loess.llqg.ac.cn
WorldDendro 2018 representative: Paul J. Krusic
Department of Geography, University of Cambridge, UK
paul.krusic@geog.cam.ac.uk
Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal