It is my great pleasure to announce the result of the independent and peer reviewed competition of the contributions to the annual conference of the Tire Society in 2020. The jury of experts in the field was chaired by Barry Yavari. Superior paper, and honorable mention award winners receive a plaque mentioning their achievements. The best student paper is awarded a check of 500 Dollars.

The following papers presented at the previous conference in 2019 received their awards at the conference in 2020:

The best student papers are awarded directly the same year based on evaluating both the presentation and the paper. The awardee in 2020 is Alina Israfilova.

The Tire Society congratulates all awardees for their brilliant contributions to Tire Science and Technology.

You do not currently have access to this content.